My Little Angel

One of my top favorite subjects to photograph are my children.  Lucky for me, my daughter loves getting her picture taken.  I took these studio photos of her last fall, but I havn’t shared them till now._MG_9117_1_MG_9054a_MG_9032a

We also decided to go outside and try some shots jumping on the trampoline.  Here is my favorite photo from that attempt.  Part way through our photo shoot our dog snatched up the wings while we put them down for a moment and he tore them to pieces, so that was the end of that.  My daughter was quite upset about that & so I quickly ordered a replacement pair for her.  I guess she’s grown quite attached to them, lol.

_MG_9620a

If you havn’t seen the angel photos I took of her the year before on the swing, here are a few of my favorites from that photo shoot…_MG_2613 Fav_MG_2648Fav_MG_2670Fav_MG_2607 Fav_MG_2654 FAV_MG_2563 Fav_MG_2574Fav_MG_2589Fav

3 thoughts on “My Little Angel

Leave a comment